United States

Music Library Association
IAML-US / IAML United States branch

To connect with a board member of IAML-US, send a message to us@iaml.info.

Board members:

President: Susannah Cleveland
Vice President/President-Elect Liza Vick
Recording Secretary: Misti Shaw
Administrative Officer: Tracey Rudnick
Assistant Administrative Officer: Elizabeth Hille Cribbs
Members-at-large: Kimmy Szeto
Parliamentarian (2019-2021)
  Anne Shelley
Fiscal Officer (2019-2021)
  Jonathan Sauceda
Planning and Reports Officer (2019-2021)
  Brian McMillan
Assistant Parliamentarian (2020-2022)
  Casey Mullin
Assistant Fiscal Officer (2020-2022)
  Diane Steinhaus
Assistant Planning and Reports Officer (2020-2022)
Jessica Abbazio
Student/Early Career Representative (2020-2021)

Branch reports

Electronic publications


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish