United States

IAML-US - Music Library Association

Board members:

President: Susannah Cleveland (Bowling Green State University)
Past-President: Mark C. McKnight (retired, University of North Texas)
Recording Secretary: Misti Shaw  (Indiana University Bloomington)
Administrative Officer: Tracey Rudnick (University of Hartford)
Assistant Administrative Officer: Janelle West (University of North Texas)
Members at large: Rachel Fox Von Swearingen (Syracuse University), Parliamentarian (2018-2020)
Beth Iseminger (Flourish Music Metadata Solutions), Fiscal Officer (2018-2020)
Bruce J. Evans (Baylor University), Planning Officer (2018-2020)
Kimmy Szeto (Baruch College, City University of New York), Assistant Parliamentarian (2019-2021)
Anne Shelley (Illinois State University), Assistant Fiscal Officer (2019-2021)
Jonathan Sauceda (Rutgers University), Assistant Planning Officer (2019-2021)

Electronic publications


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish