Terms of reference
The purpose of the Constitution Committee is to advise the Board on matters of governance concerning the Association. The Committee should include, in addition to the Chair, the President, the President-Elect or immediate Past-President, and the Secretary General. Other members shall be appointed with a view to the proper representation and stipulations as to language as specified in Article XIV of the Constitution.


Richard Chesser, UK (Chair, 2017-2020)
Stanislaw Hrabia, Poland (President)
Pia Shekhter, Sweden (President-Elect)
Anders Cato, Denmark/Sweden (Secretary General)
Bonna Boettcher, USA
Barbara Dobbs Mackenzie, USA
Catherine Massip, France
John Roberts, USA
Barbara Wiermann, Germany


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish