United Kingdom and Ireland

IAML (UK & Irl) / IAML (UK & Ireland) branch

To connect with a board member of IAML UK & Irl, send a message to uk-irl@iaml.info.

Board members:

President: Katharine Hogg (Gerald Coke Handel Collection, London)
Immediate Past-President: Anna Wright (Manchester)
General Secretary: Amelie Roper (Cambridge University Library)
Treasurer: Rebecca Nye (Weinberger, London)
Communications Officer: Adam Taylor (Royal Academy of Music Library, London)
Education Officer: John Wagstaff (Christ's College, Cambridge)
Membership Secretary: Janet Di Franco (University of Huddersfield)
Brio Editor: Martin Holmes (Bodleian Music section, Oxford)
Webmaster: Antony Gordon (Heathfield, East Sussex)
Elected Committee Members: Janet Di Franco (University of Huddersfield)
  Richard Jones (Barbican Library, London)
  Claire Kidwell (Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance, London)
  Roy Stanley (Library of Trinity College Dublin)
  Geoff Thomason (Royal Northern College of Music Library, Manchester)
 Co-opted Committee Members: Margaret Jones (University Library Music Department, Cambridge)
  Peter Linnitt (Royal College of Music, London)
IAML Board Members (ex officio): Anna Pensaert (Cambridge University Libraries)
Rupert Ridgewell (The British Library, London))
Non-Voting Members: Kate Eaton (Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London)
Minutes Secretary
  Peter Baxter (Edinburgh)
The Music Libraries Trust Representative

Branch reports

Electronic publications


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish