United States

Music Library Association
IAML United States branch

To connect with a board member of IAML-US, send a message to us@iaml.info.

Board members:

President: Paula Hickner
Past President: Liza Vick
Recording Secretary: Veronica Wells
Chief Financial Officer: Serena Vaquilar
Assistant Chief Financial Officer: Elizabeth Hille Cribbs

For a full list of Board members, see the MLA Board of Directors page.

This page was updated on: 
9 mar 2023

Branch reports

Electronic publications


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish