Canadian Association of Music Libraries, Archives, and Documentation Centres (CAML)
Association Canadienne des Bibliotheques, Archives et Centres de Documentation Musicaux (ACBM)
IAML Canada / IAML Canadian branch

To connect with a board member of CAML, send a message to

Board members:

President: Houman Behzadi (McGill University)
Past President: Carolyn Doi (University of Saskatchewan)
Treasurer: Tim Neufeldt (University of Toronto)
Secretary: Lucinda Johnston (University of Alberta)
Membership Secretary: Becky Smith (Memorial University)
Communications Officer: Marc Stoeckle (University of Calgary)
Member at Large: Margaret Piper (Library and Archives Canada)
CAML Review  
Editor: Cathy Martin (Marvin Duchow Music Library, McGill University)
Associate Editors: Megan Chellew (McGill University)
  Deborah Wills (Wilfrid Laurier University)
Review Editor: Brian Thompson (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
Webmaster: Marc Stoeckle (University of Calgary)

Branch reports


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish