CAML, Canadian Association of Music Libraries, Archives, and Documentation Centres

c/o Music Library
University of Toronto
Edward Johnson Building
80 Queen's Park Crescent
Toronto, ON, M5S 2C5 CANADA


Board members:

President: Carolyn Doi  (Education & Music Library, University of Saskatchewan)
Past President: Brian McMillan (Music Library, Western University)
Secretary: Katherine Penner (Elizabeth Dafoe Library, University of Manitoba)
Incoming President: Houman Behzadi (University of Toronto Libraries)
Treasurer: Tim Neufeldt (University of Toronto)
Membership Secretary: Becky Smith (University of Newfoundland)
Communications Officer: James Mason (University of Toronto Libraries)
CAML Review:  
Editor: Cathy Martin (Marvin Duchow Music Library, McGill University)
Associate Editors:
Megan Chellew (McGill University)
Deborah Wills (Wilfrid Laurier University)
Review Editor: Brian Thompson (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
Webmaster: James Mason (University of Toronto Libraries)


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish