Information Technology committee

The Information Technology committee was created in 1999 with the purpose of foreseeing the possible developments in information technology and their potential impact on the business of IAML and of music librarians and to show them in open working sessions.

Committee was disbanded in 2013.

Past officers: 

2004 - 2013:
Antony Gordon, UK (chair)

1999 - 2004:
Massimo Gentili-Tedeschi, Italy (chair)


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish