Elections 2016

The elections for President and four Vice Presidents were open from 1 - 31 May 2016.

The following persons were elected:

Stanisław Hrabia – Uniwersytet Jagielloński, Kraków, Poland​

Jane Gottlieb – Juilliard School, New York, NY, USA
Joseph Hafner – McGill University, Montréal, Canada
Balázs Mikusi – National Széchényi Library, Budapest, Hungary​
Rupert Ridgewell – British Library, London, United Kingdom

The new Board took up office after the General Assembly in Rome on 8th July 2016.


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish