Conference committee

This committee has been disbanded. It was active from 2014 to 2015. 

The Conference Committee (chaired by Antony Gordon) is composed of three representatives from the immediate past conferences and representatives of approved future conferences with the Secretary General ex officio.

The initial remit of the committee is the sharing of information to ease the set-up for future conference organizers. It will take ownership of the guidelines for conference organizers. Future plans include investigating the possibility of setting up a framework for conference microsites within the IAML website and a generic payments system.


Antony Gordon (UK), chair


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish