New Zealand / Aotearoa

IAML New Zealand / IAML New Zealand branch
Music Librarians and Archivists of NZ

To connect with a board member of IAML New Zealand, send a message to

Board members:

President: Marilyn Portman (Auckland Libraries)
Past President: Rhys Thorn (Otago University)
Secretary: Erika Arthur (National Library of New Zealand)
Treasurer: Phillippa McKeown Green (Auckland University of Technology)
Committee Members:

Amanda Mills (Hocken Library)
Michael Brown (Alexander Turnbull Library)
Julien Sutherland (Massey University)

This page was updated on: 
8 Feb 2024


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish