

International Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Documentation Centres

New Zealand / Aotearoa

Submitted by Rhys Thorn – President

National board members

President – Rhys Thorn – University of Otago Past President & Treasurer – Phillippa McKeown-Green – University of Auckland Secretary (until the 2020 AGM) – Elizabeth Smith – Massey University, Wellington Committee member (until the 2020 AGM) then Secretary – Marilyn Portman – Auckland City Libraries Committee member – Erika Arthur – National Library of New Zealand Committee member – Michael Brown – Alexander Turnbull Library/National Library of New Zealand Committee member – Amanda Mills – Hocken Collections, University of Otago