United Kingdom and Ireland

IAML UK & Ireland branch

To connect with a board member of IAML UK & Irl, send a message to uk-irl@iaml.info.

Board members:

President: Janet Di Franco (University of Huddersfield)
Immediate Past-President: Katharine Hogg (Gerald Coke Collection at the Foundling Museum, London)
General Secretary: Morag Greig (University of Glasgow Library)
Treasurer: Ashley Day (Royal College of Music, London)

For a full list of Board members, see the IAML UK & Irl Executive Committee page.

This page was updated on: 
8 Mär 2023

Electronic publications


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish