Elections 2023

The elections for President and four Vice Presidents of the IAML Board were open from 15 May - 14 June 2023. This is one year late due to the COVID-19 Pandemic.

The following persons were elected:

Rupert Ridgewell, British Library, London, United Kingdom
(President-elect 2023-2024; President 2024-2027; Past President 2027-2029

Vice Presidents:
Jürgen Diet, Bavarian State Library, Munich, Germany (2nd term)
Stefan Engl, Wienbibliothek im Rathaus, Vienna, Austria
Janneka Guise, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
Anna Pensaert, Cambridge University Library and Pendlebury Library of Music, Cambridge, United Kingdom (2nd term)

The new IAML Board will take up office after the 2023 General Assembly at Cambridge.

This page was updated on: 
15 juin 2023


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish