New Zealand / Aotearoa

IAML New Zealand / IAML New Zealand branch
Music Librarians and Archivists of NZ

To connect with a board member of IAML New Zealand, send a message to

Board members:

President: Rhys Thorn (Otago University)
Past President: Phillippa McKeown-Green (University of Auckland)
Secretary: Elizabeth Smith (Massey University Library, Wellington)
Treasurer: Phillippa McKeown-Green (University of Auckland)
Committee Members: Erika Arthur (National Library of New Zealand)
Michael Brown (Alexander Turnbull Library)
Amanda Mills (Hocken Library, Otago University)
Marilyn Portman (Auckland City Libraries)


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish