New Zealand / Aotearoa

International Association of Music Libraries, Archives
and Documentation Centres (New Zealand) Inc

Branch members:

President: Phillippa McKeown-Green (School of Music, University of Auckland)
Secretary: Paul Emsley (Victoria University of Wellington)
Treasurer: Rhys Thorn (Otago University Library)
Committee members:  
  Michael Brown (National Library of New Zealand)
  Marilyn Portman (Auckland Libraries, Auckland)
  Elizabeth Smith (Massey University Library, Wellington)

Branch reports


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish